Well to be honest, I’m not entirely sure what took me so long on this one… Another Sky has been completed for a while now. At first I kept it as a bonus only for people who purchased the CD version of An Unseen Sky and people who participated in various contests and promotions… Then I was going to wait until every video and other thing that was going to come from the An Unseen Sky and Another Sky sessions was released… But that could be a while since we’re still working on the VR version of my “Gravity” Music Video and possibly another music video or two off of An Unseen Sky too. So I think it’s about time to make my album of bonus tracks and remixes, Another Sky available for all to hear.

You can download and stream the album for FREE from my Bandcamp page at:


Yes, the option is there to pay what you want. No, you don’t have to pay a penny (not that I can really stop you if you decide to pay for it haha). Save your money for album number 3 which is honestly probably around 50% done at this point. It might not be totally done and released until next year… But maybe the end of this year… We’ll see what happens haha.

Anyway, here’s the track-list along with links to check out more from the awesome musicians who contributed remixes to the project.

1. The Garden
2. The Black River
3. A Place Where No One Goes
4. The Golden Road
5. Gravity
6. The Master
7. Gray
8. Fading Memories
9. The Otherside
10. Dead Battery (Pasghetti Remix) by The Gary Goblins
– Find more about The Gary Goblins and his music at https://www.reverbnation.com/thegarygoblins
11.Dreams Like These (Extended Nightmare Remix) by Quoth
–  Find more about Quoth and his music at https://quoth.bandcamp.com/
12. Every Little Bit (Basic Bitties Remix) by Lady Hectic
– Find more about Lady Hectic and her music at https://ladyhectic.bandcamp.com/
13. Dead Battery (Sensory Integration Remix) by Ron Rierson
–  Find more about Ron Rierson and his music at https://vimeo.com/ronrierson
14. Forgotten (I Almost Remember Remix) by David Rosen
15. Forgotten (Left in Space Remix) by OMYK
–  Find more about OMYK & Maze Tools at http://www.mazetools.com

Album Cover Photo by Gina Mizzoni Photography

You can also read more about the album in the following blog posts: Another Sky – The Bonus Tracks and Another Sky – The Remixes.

Enjoy Another Sky, and please be sure to let me know what you think of it. And if you already have An Unseen Sky, PLEASE make sure to go leave a review on your digital music store of choice. iTunes, Amazon, CD Baby, Google Play… Wherever you buy music, make sure to leave a review! Thank you for your support!

David Rosen is an award-winning music composer. He composes original music for films, commercials, jingles, video-games and all other kinds of media projects. He has a vast music library of original tracks available for licensing and is also available for custom compositions. Contact him on theABOUT page for pricing and availability for your next project.