Echoes In The Dark (Digital Cover)

Echoes In The Dark

  • Released: September 3rd, 2013
  • Format: Digital and Limited Edition CD
  • Produced by: David Rosen


iTunes –

Amazon –

Bandcamp –

CDBaby –

And all other Major Digital Music Stores.

A long time in the making, Echoes In The Dark is the debut album by Las Vegas-based composer David Rosen. After years of award-winning side projects and collaborations with film makers, producers and other musicians, Rosen has finally released his first collection of solo work – an industrial-new age fusion of pure sound.

Echoes In The Dark takes the listener to an enigmatic place, where dark melodies and driving beats pulsate together in perfect unity. Featuring a mix of electronic and organic elements, the album is a unique compilation by an artist who brings the shadowy side of music to life. Through this album, you’ll feel the passion that made Rosen want to compose in the first place.

Revolving rhythms… moody soundscapes… unforgettable tones – this is what award-winning music sounds like. Are you ready?

1. Dark Rain
2. Echoes
3. The Necessary Steps
4. Inside Of Us All
5. Embers
6. 1000 Years
7. If Only Tonight I Could Sleep
8. Takeover
9. Reveal
10. Lights In The Sky
11. Bandwidth
12. Frozen
13. Broken Circuits
14. Centipede
15. Whirlwind
16. The Dark


FOR A PRESS COPY – Please E-mail

PRESS RELEASE – Click Here To Download

PRESS PHOTO #1 – Click Here To Download

PRESS PHOTO #2 – Click Here To Download

PRESS PHOTO #3 – Click Here To Download


Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to my mailing list

* indicates required