An Unseen Sky is almost here, and to get you all excited, I figured it would be a good time to reveal the tracklist. I am going to do a more in-depth follow-up to this post with my full thoughts on all of the songs after the album is released and people have gotten a chance to really check it out. But just to wet your appetite, here is the final tracklist forĀ An Unseen Sky.

  1. The Lie
  2. An Unseen Sky
  3. Forgotten
  4. Dreams Like These
  5. Last Kiss
  6. Cut Open
  7. Shadows on the Ceiling
  8. The Fallout
  9. Phantom
  10. Into The Black
  11. A Decision
  12. Dead Battery
  13. A Stranger
  14. Fragile Things
  15. Every Little Bit
  16. Never

Oh… And I should probably mention now that theĀ An Unseen Sky is 100% FINISHED. Done. Getting pressed up now. Like last time, I’m going to be doing a pre-order special which I’ll announce in the next couple weeks, as well as a bonus download of remixes and bonus tracks which will only be for people who pre-order and/or buy a copy of the limited edition CD of the album. You’re going to want it. Trust me.

– David